JJIF continue devellopment with Panagiotis Theodoropoulos as leader

Mr Panagiotis Theodoropoulos is reelected as a president by the JJIF Congress.

He will be, together with the 4 presidents of the continental Unions:

  • Abdulmunem Alsayed M. Al Hashmi,
  • Nuvin Proag,
  • Robert Perc,
  • Miguel Angel Percoco

3 appointed members:

  • Igor Lanzoni
  • Dr. Jaffer AL Muthafer
  • Georgy Kukuverov

and the chair of the Athlete Commission:

  • Claudia Behnke

the new board of the JJIF.

The board is completet with

  • General Manager Eugene Domagata
  • Sportdirector Joachim Thumfart

as members without voting right.

The new ethics commission will be composed of

  • Rinaldo Orlandi
  • Tsegaye Degineh
  • Ray Nassiri
  • Tomasz Knap
Erstellt/GeƤndert:  22.09.2016